• Santos & Seixo

    Santos & Seixo

Project Santos & Seixo

Project Santos & Seixo

Santos & Seixo is a project with the ambition to present high quality wines from different regions of Portugal using the best grapes each region has to offer. Santos & Seixo is a family company owned by two families. Alzira dos Santos and Pedro Seixo had the dream of pursuing their family inheritance and devoting themselves wholeheartedly to wine. In 2010 the dream became reality with their first harvest in Douro and Alentejo, the most emblematic regions in Portugal. Limited productions from the best grape varieties of each region with a careful aging in French oak barrels. The project has grown and today the family owns properties and produces wines in the Douro, Alentejo and in the Vinho Verde region. In a combination of modern and traditional, our grapes are carefully chosen with a minimum intervention. From the production to the ageing in barrels, all the processes are made in order to maintain the authenticity of the grapes.
Meet the teamSantos & Seixo has a diverse and qualified team in the wine industry.
Pedro Seixo Managing Director geral@santoseseixo.pt
Pedro Seixo
Cláudia Mouta FINANCIAL/HR DIRECTOR geral@santoseseixo.pt
Pedro D´Orey COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR geral@santoseseixo.pt
Patrick Mussi Goeldner EXPORT MANAGER - Latin American patrick.goeldner@santoseseixo.pt
Bibiana Almeida EXPORT MANAGER bibiana.almeida@santoseseixo.pt
Paulo Duarte ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTENT paulo.duarte@santoseseixo.pt
Paulo Duarte
Sandra Guia PURCHASING & LOGISTIC MANAGER sandra.guia@santoseseixo.pt
Paula Luís SECRETARY
Rita Santos ADMINISTRATIVE rita.santos@santoseseixo.pt
Frederico Gomes frederico.gomes@santoseseixo.pt
Marco Crespo PRODUCTION | RESIDENT WINEMAKER marco.crespo@santoseseixo.pt
Luciano Madureira Winemaker geral@santoseseixo.pt
Ricardo Oliveira PRODUCTION | QUALITY CONTROLLER ricardo.oliveira@santoseseixo.pt
Lisa Resende Designer lisa.resende@santoseseixo.pt
Simão Santos WINERY TECHNICIAN
Lurdes Garcia RESPONSIBLE FOR HYGIENIZATION
António Narciso AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Manuel Silva AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Ilda Vieira AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Mª Cristina Rodrigues AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Luís Soares AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Clementino Braz AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Fernanda Rebelo AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Paulo Pedro AGRICULTURAL WORKER
Where we are Santos & Seixo Wines – Distribuição Lda. Quinta do Outeiro, nº 186, 5030-320 Medrões Directions
Have any questions to place us? Speak with us